Sag_girl
31 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sag_girl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Photo evidence of the following things: I like wine... in all sizes and colours. I travel for work + pleasure often. I was a badass kid. I have friends and have shamelessly used them on here. I like fun. NOT PICTURED: Genuine about something/one that fits! 🔳
What I’m doing with my life
Working and playing
I’m really good at
mediating a situation
karaoke
I mean, they don't really go hand in hand, just two things I happen to be good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and the 1 dimple that comes with it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of biographies, the occasional chick lit., thrillers

I grew up with a heavy musical influence and as such listen and appreciate all types of music with the exception of drum and base. I just can't get there.

HBO/Showcase anything

I was the pickiest eater as a kid but happy to report my diet now consists of many green vegetables and a variety of foods: Thai, Mexican, Japanese, Indian, Italian...
The six things I could never do without
my friends/family
music
iPhone
clean sheets
dogs
...lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Expectation versus reality
On a typical Friday night I am
..just learning that there are no more typical Friday nights. Let's be fun ya?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suck at parallel parking. There! I've said it!
You should message me if
You are a confident, smart, and witty guy looking for the same thing in a girl.

You think drinking on the first date is ok.
More