31 Watertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hard to describe myself :) im 28 been single for a while now,im a fairly shy person but once i get to know you i open up more. Looking to meet some new friends or someone that wants a relationship
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time at Target, not my dream job but it pays the bills,Will probably be starting school in town come this summer.
I’m really good at
I am a HUGE nerd, you name anything electronic i can fix it. Also love to listen to anyone that wants to talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
That im tall and fairly skinny :o but usually my brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Supernatural,Smallville,Eureka,Sons Of Anarchy, i listen to pretty much any music, and i love to go out and eat just about anything
The six things I could never do without
And good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
alot of random stuff, my mind likes to run wild sometimes
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, handing out with friends, gaming
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am extremely shy when i meet anyone new, takes a little bit for me to get comfortable
You should message me if
If your looking for someone new to hangout with, or looking to get into a new relationship. Please have a picture in your profile and have most of it filled out