62 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love sailing and outdoor activities. I set goals for myself so I have projects to work towards. I love animals, nature, and adventures. I am retired. I have time and can travel. I dream that I will soon be living aboard my sailboat in the Caribbean
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the beauty of living. Loving my family and pets. Planning my next "chapter of life".
I’m really good at
Sailing, scuba, loving, cooking, mothering
The first things people usually notice about me
My big blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eclectic. I don't enjoy rapsta stuff.
The six things I could never do without
My family first and foremost. All of them. Some form of transportation because I live in the country on a lake. My wetsuit and booties for playing on or in the water. Sunshine, as much of it as I can possibly get. My pets who make me laugh, especially Echo the bird. Knowing that I can soon go sailing, although that is not a thing but a mental image.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The boat
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready for the Saturday dive, ski, or whatever activity is on! And sipping a beverage.... But every night is a night before a day off because I am retired
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
would be admitted in private, right?
You should message me if
You are a sailor and would like to be a first mate on a 50' sloop in the Caribbean. You are fit and healthy and care about your health. You like to be outdoors. You like animals. You want to improve your life. And if, and only if you are honest and open.. !!!!!