35 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*Getting this out of the way ahead of time since a lot of people seem to be extremely materialistic: I do not drive. I do not own a car. I have a bicycle I ride every Wednesday downtown with the Denver Cruisers! Why you ask? I got a DUI (I am in no way proud of this, just stating the truth) and must now suffer the consequences of my regrettable decision, which is no driving. If this bothers you feel free to move along.*


My initial run at filling this in was blunt, to the point and quickly done. Im going to give this a more thought out, precise try! Here goes!

Im an extroverted introvert, meaning Im very confident in my abilities/looks and am very outgoing but at the same time I require solitude when I feel the moment calls for it!

I like certain sports, LaCrosse being the absolute best sport to watch live AND on Television. I rarely watch TV unless its the History or Discovery Channel, though I wont lie, some of the shows on MTV suck me in, Jersey Shore for instance! (nothing like watching a bunch of douche nozzles be...douche nozzles on TV for my entertainment!)

I am masculine when the need arises but when Im with someone I care for I'm very much so effeminate and caring, I have a huge heart and open ears! Im also very much so a hopeless romantic in the sense that I truly believe that the woman whom is my soul mate is out there and I wont stop until I find her, even if it means going through!

That's not to say Im on here looking for an immediate relationship, because Im not, again unless it happens that way. My grammar is horrible but I have a huge vocabulary I usually get made fun of because I use words when they really arent needed. Im a nerd at heart but believe me when I say, I know how to party. Hard. I dont do drugs, did my share of that back in my raving days which Im glad to say are over haha.

I drink, I smoke cigarettes (exhaustingly trying to find a method to quit that actually works!), I'm trying to get into working out on the reg but its just so hard to keep it going. I can be a homebody but I love going out. Im learning this lesson far to late in life that the small things truly do matter and can please just as much as the big things. I want to learn a second language and travel the world once I can stop being lazy and get my damn passport already!

I have tattoo's, I have piercings, I plan to get more tattoo's but absolutely no more piercings. I have a huge....I guess the word would be fetish? for tattoo's on girls, certain piercings and crazy colored/messy hair. I also have a weird thing for chicks who wear glasses, but only sometimes.

I could continue on but I'll leave the rest for you to ask if you find me at all interesting :)

I am Hank, Moody, and Incarnate (I wish!)
What I’m doing with my life
So much! I am currently working at Paramount Cafe on 16th St. Downtown and I absolutely love it! Ive met some of the most inspiring people being there :) It pays the bills and allows me to go out when I want. Its basically my job until I start school (sooner than later hopefully) and throughout until I get my degree :)

Thats what Im doing right now...but dont even wanna know. It involves cupcakes, money and a different country...let that simmer.
I’m really good at
Playing video games. Being a smartass. Im actually a jack of all trades and I do well at just about anything I try, I just get bored with it just as quickly. Im good at telling people how I feel regardless if it hurts feelings because the truth will always set you free! (I've always wanted to say that hahahah)

But seriously, Im good at alot of stuff! I have sweet skills!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like Adam Levine from Maroon 5, my eyelashes and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This website doesnt encompass the space for me to fill this section out SO I will give one of each:

Book: Diaries of Adam and Eve
Movie: Resevoir Dogs and....alot more other movies ;)
Music: Most anything, as of the past 3 years I have been heavily into dubstep. Making it, listening to it, enjoying it.
Food: I will eat anything...almost, but pizza and mexican food have my heart and stomach as number one. Pizza wins by a few points though.
The six things I could never do without
Internet (Act like you don't agree)
Good Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to be when I grow far I cant even grow up because im enjoying living so ya....

But really, I ponder a lot of what this world has to offer, quite frequently.
On a typical Friday night I am
As of late it would seem I am home...a LOT. When I get the chance though I am out trying to meet new people and make new friends. Typically, in an ideal situation i.e. I have a girlfriend, Id be out with her, making adventures or just staying in and being creative together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a huge dork and laugh at the exact wrong times, all the time. I'm extremely Immature for my age and quite frankly, I'm OK with it (not childish immature though) :) I do not act my age and am a firm believer that you are only as old as you feel. No sense trying to be serious about EVERYTHING all...the...time. That gets boring fast.
You should message me if
You're interesting, are deeper than your Gucci bag, have so much swag you're from outer space, know that experience and memories mean more than money and material things, are an all-around hot chick (everyone loves hot chicks, even hot chicks love hot chicks), can go out and do something absolutely free and enjoy it just the same as if you had to spend money, Absolutely have/adore tattoo's, crazy colored hair and/or piercings, If you enjoy Electronica.

**Message me if you are not here to waste anyone's time. Not to sound crass but I have wasted the past 5 years of my life on emotionally undependable people and I will no longer do so. I'm honestly looking for someone to settle down with and just go through this life together, build a future and just live. I don't want to be your sugar daddy, I don't want to pay your bills and I don't want to have to cater to an emotionally un-evolved person who doesn't know what they want. I know what I want, you should to. :)**