Saja1
36 Loveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Saja1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
***Moving to Colorado in July***

First off, I don't have any kids. The girl in my pics is my best friend's daughter.

I am laid back and easy going. I like to laugh and don't mind being laughed at. I've learned to make the best out what life deals me, but that's not to say I won't stand up for what's important to me.

I'm looking for a woman that has settled into her life, knows what she wants, and has either gone out and got it, or is at least striving to obtain it. A woman who will be my best friend, won't be offended if I open a door or pull out a chair for her, and doesn't worry about what's lacking in her life, but instead, appreciates what she has...
What I’m doing with my life
I've been teaching for the last nine years and love it.
I’m really good at
Fixing things
Teaching
Being honest
Loyal
... and you'll have to figure the rest out on your own.
The first things people usually notice about me
Perhaps my height. I usually get compliments on my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Dan Brown, Vince Flynn, and Mitch Albom for starters
Movies: Life is Beautiful, Matrix, Return to Me, Bourne Series, Fools Rush In, Dumb and Dumber
Music: All (almost)
Food: Everything except canned vegetables. Just can't do it. Everything else, yes please.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Faith
Teaching
...and anything else money can't replace.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I can't remember what I was thinking about.

Or, how Pinky and I are going to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to evade the thought police.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time, at band camp...
You should message me if
You're looking for friends first with the potential of becoming serious. If the latter isn't of interest to you, then you won't be of interest to me.
More