Salem_guy81
34 Salem, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Salem_guy81
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm genuine, kind, smart, and funny.

I never really know what to put in here, but I'm looking for love like everyone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I have an associates in Paralegal Studies. I'm thinking about going back to school to get my business degree then getting my bachelors degree.

I raise money for charity.
I’m really good at
Being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My look followed by my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books so far are the Harry Potter ones. I haven't finished them all yet, but I hope to. I really enjoy all of the movies.

My favorite food include Mexican, Chinese, and Italian. Home cook meals can be better than any of these because they aren't mainlined.

I like most music as long as it's good. I'm not really good at naming artists. Thank god for apps like Shazam!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Vehicle
Computer
Money
Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want my life to go and how to be more successful than I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do drag occasionally, it's something I'm good at. It's more work than I would like to do most times. I like being a guy.
You should message me if
If you're non judgmental and can accept all of me. If you're laid back then it's a huge plus.
More