Salsa3270
68 Plymouth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Salsa3270
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a healthy, happy and confident 68 year old who doesn't look, feel or act like it. The love of my life are my children and 5 grandchildren. I travel the world as an Ambassador dance host for the top luxury cruise line in the world and over the last 15 months I have been all over this great big world, Southeast Asia, Africa, South America, Europe, the British isles and the Mediterranean. On the schedule this year is more of the Mediterranean including Venice, Croatia and Greece, North Africa, the Pacific Coast and then Bora Bora, French Polynesia, New Zealand and Australia. Am I lucky or what? Looking for a good woman to keep me at home.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm semissing retired with a very successful beauty salon that doesn't require my presence full time. My plan is to travel and see the world. My passion is dancing, Ballroom or Latin and making new friends
I’m really good at
Dancing, carrying a conversation and being a great friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
History books, National Geographic, any music I can dance to or that is peaceful to listen to, comedies, drama, news, healthy food (and a little chocolate).
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my health, music, books and my belief that tomorrow will be even better than today.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world in general and my place in it and my hope that it will be better in the future for my granchildren and their children
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out dancing but the right woman can certainly change that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a flirty personality.
You should message me if
if any of this piques your interest and I'll try to fill in any blanks.
More