Sama_dhi12
37Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sama_dhi12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello everybody!
I considered myself to be a passionate person, with artistic and intellectual tendencies combined. Although I'm not into technology that much I'm open to try learn new things. I believe to be very fortunate to born in the sweetest and most united family that I have known. Born and raised in Puerto Rico, and I decided to move to Mass a 1.5 years ago because of professional opportunities. Has been a nice experience moving here, even though the weather is rough for me. I love the beach, the sand, blue skies and sunny days. Love to travel, do yoga, dance with a fun partner. My vocation is to help people by listening to them, be empathic and try to relief their emotional pain and create a positive change in their lives. While I do that I also grow and heal. I'm very interested in the study of human sexuality, in the near future I would like to be known as a sexual therapist.
I'm in this website because I want to find that special man to be friends and lovers with, to share my life with, to have a family with, to grow with and share unforgettable memories.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still working at my dissertation to finish my PhD (has been 2 years working on this research), working as a therapist, planning to write a blog for the LGBT community, attending to different psychology workshops and planning a trip with my family to a nice destination.
I’m really good at
....speaking Spanish (is my native language), good at dancing, giving a nice massage, I'm a good listener and keeping secrets.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like self-help/motivational books and books about human sexuality.
Movies: I love movies, although I don't consider I'm good at recalling the names. Love foreign movies, comedy, independent films, supernatural content movies and suspense.
Shows: Bones, Aida, Modern Family, The Simpsons, Friends, Mobbed, Big Loosers, RuPaul's Drag Rase, X factor, So you think you can dance, American Idol, Dancing with the Stars, Oprah, Caso Cerrado and so on.
Music: Electronic music, Adele, Madonna, Michael Jackson, Beyonce, Rihanna, Black Eyed Peas, Ricky Martin, Shakira, Pitbull, Kirtan Music, Brazilian music, salsa (especially the salsa from the old era), merengue, tango, and pop music.
Food: I love international cuisine: sushi, italian, mexican, persian, arabic, indian, greek, moroccan, vegeterian cuisine, and of course puerto rican cuisine.
Six things I could never do without
Family/friends
traveling
sexuality
yoga
beach
spirituality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finishing my dissertation, developing my professional career and falling in love with my soul mate.... mmmm, that would be sublime ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends or going out to dance or just staying at my house watching a movie or tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like women too, so I dream of having a wonderful husband who accepts my bisexuality and is okay with me having a girlfriend for my own....
You should message me if
If you think you can be the one for me.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Religion
--
Ethics