32San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to make lists. That being said:
-I'm a Texas Ex, class of '07 with a bachelor's in underwater basketweaving (sociology).
-I've only worked two jobs: everything you can possibly do in retail and babysitting airplane mechanics.
-I am a Christian.
-I'm a sports fan in general, and I try to keep up with my Longhorns, the Detroit Red Wings, and Los Spurs.
-I love to check out local music, and I'm open to all kinds.
-I suck at video games.
-I've never been in a fistfight.
-I don't like to drive if I don't have to.
-I have six piercings, zero tattoos.
-I love attention, but I can't take a compliment.
-I have a lot of nicknames.
-I'm a dog person.
-I do community service, even when it's not court-ordered.
-I'd like to learn to cook, just need to find the time.
-I've actually burnt water.
-I live for Shark Week.
-I'll tell you the rest when you're older.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and playing hard, it's that simple.
I’m really good at
Talking, listening, making people laugh, having a good time, kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on what you're looking for. Physically, I've heard smile and eyes. Otherwise, probably my ability to crack a quick joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bible, A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man, Crime and Punishment, and Walter the Farting Dog. Seriously.

Movies: Fight Club, The Mighty Ducks Trilogy, Mystery Alaska, Remember the Titans, Miracle, Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy, Snatch, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Dogma, Chasing Amy, Clerks, Love Actually, Wet Hot American Summer, Kill Bill Vol. 1 & 2, So I Married an Axe Murderer, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Newsies, Super Troopers, Silence of the Lambs, Office Space, The Big Lebowski, The Usual Suspects, Se7en, Billy Elliot, Grandma's Boy, Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby, Gran Torino

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Workaholics, Glee, Bones, and a wide variety of "reality" trash (Duck Dynasty, mostly).

Music: I like just about everything, honestly, and I support a lot of local artists/bands because I have to (they're my friends)
Food: Breakfast, BBQ, Italian, Sushi, recently obsessed with Pho. Easy to please in this department, very willing to try new things.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, conversation, smiles, kisses.

Too simple? Get over it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then meeting up with friends for drinks and/or checking out a live show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you once we get to know each other.
You should message me if
You have similar interests, and no interest in wearing my skin as a coat.
The two of us