SamanthaLynn47
28 Wooster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SamanthaLynn47
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very fun, easy going, and indecisive. I love being active and spending time outdoors. My favorite outdoor activities include hiking, running, biking, canoeing and rock climbing. I prefer warmer weather for obvious reasons but I also enjoy skiing in the winter. My faith in God is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares my faith and can encourage me and grow with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm still trying to find my place in this world. My passion is working with kids. I cannot wait to raise a family of my own someday. Right now I am currently working at a daycare which is both challenging and rewarding.
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening and encouraging others. I am a great friend which is important even in romantic relationships.

I am also fairly decent at singing and would love to learn how to play the guitar someday. Bonus points to you if you play and are willing to teach me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading and hate to admit it but I am a fan of Harry Potter, Chronicles of Narnia and The Hunger Games. My favorite author is Ted Dekker.

As far as TV goes I don't follow too many shows religiously but I enjoy watching Friends reruns, Modern Family and Grey's Anatomy (my guilty pleasure)

I will watch any type of movie except horror. I do however enjoy thrillers and movies that make you think. My favorite movie is Inception.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. A car
5. Books
6. College football
You should message me if
You are a Christian and serious about your faith, are truly interested in getting to know me, and can find something to say besides "you're cute".
More