29Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm originally from Belfast, N.Ireland, I moved here about 6 months ago

In my spare time I draw, paint and write/play music, I love to watch movies and read.

I try to be a creative person but procrastination sometimes wins

I love spending time with friends and family, most times, I try to always look on the bright side and always have something to talk about!

I have seven tattoo's on my arms stomach and back

I backpacked across Europe from 2003 to 2008, I saw some amazing places and found myself in some crazy situations, the story is better told in person though :)

I'm pretty decent on guitar, a few years ago I moved to Liverpool and played for my rent in a kinda bluesy orientated band, we toured around france, germany, poland, belgium etc it was great!
I’m really good at
Reciting useless factoids, procrastinating, drawing, sleeping
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wall of text incoming;

Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Michael Jackson, Led Zeppelin, The Rolling Stones, Aerosmith, Queen, Guns and Roses, Eminem, Biggie Smalls, Childish Gambino, Jay Z, The Verve, Pearl Jam, Korn, The Decemberists, Infected Mushroom, The Doors, Motörhead, Bob Marley, Tool and many more that don't immediately spring to mind

Howls Moving Castle, Akira, Metropolis, Paprika, Shutter Island, Fight Club, Meet Joe Black, 12 Monkeys, True Romance, Sleepers, Interview With a Vampire, Total Recall, The Fifth Element etc etc
Six things I could never do without
My guitar, books, drawing, music, movies and friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving away somewhere hot...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shower naked
The two of us