Samdur2421
35 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Samdur2421
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a motivated girl looking for someone who can share my interests and also introduce me to some new things. I am close with my family, and my perfect match would be someone who has the same ideals on what family should be. I love my dogs and enjoy spending time with my closest friends!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a manager at a coffee house that I love. I enjoy my job, but also relish in my time off.... Work/life balance is important! One day I hope to have a family, but would continue with my career.... I could never just stay home all day, every day.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at putting people at ease and communicating! I am really interested in people from different backgrounds and love learning new things...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love almost all types of music... My favorites these days are Mumford and Sons the Lumineers, but I will listen to just about anything. I would rather not spend a ton of time watching tv, but when I do it's usually some sort of documentary.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without my family, my dogs, my friends, sunshine, green grass, and pictures!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New hobbies! There are do many things I'd be open to trying!
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, to be honest, on most Friday nights I am in bed pretty early... I work every Saturday at 430 am. If I had a Saturday off, I would most likely be with friends, on a patio, having a margarita.
More