24 Kalamazoo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. The name is Sami. I am 21 years young and a student at WMU. I am majoring in Psychology with a minor in Political Science. I am currently going into my 4th year, and hopefully graduating in the spring. I enjoy meeting new people and hanging out with my friends. I like to believe I am a pretty chill person, but there are some things in my life that I take very seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Just going to school and surviving until graduation.
I’m really good at
I am really good at meeting new people and making connections. I love people!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am short, but I can be very loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Family Guy is my absolute favorite show! I usually like most movies, and pretty much anything on Netflix. Haha

When it comes to music I can pretty much listen to anything. I am currently going through a country phase - but I have always listened to/ grown up listening to rock music. My all time favorite band is The Beatles, I have a small obsession with them which includes having the lyrics "Let It Be" tattooed on my body.
Music is very important to me.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My Phone
4. My favorite stuffed animal
5. Den pops
6. My moms home cooked chili
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few drinks with some good friends, it's always a great way to end the stressful week!