23 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Samantha and I work at Amazon. I am 20 years young and I still live at home with my dad and my best friend, but I am planning to move out within the next month. I am not in school right now. I went for a year at UC Blue Ash for Education, but some things happened and I had to stop attending. I have my life together again and hope to go back to school soon, but for Social Working instead. I have always loved being around kids and helping kids learn new things. I went to Haiti three summers ago and I think that's when I found my calling. I am a very fun and loving and outgoing girl that is trying to find the person that I can be with for the rest of my life. I know I may be young, but I am very mature for my age and I know what I want in life. If there is anything else you would like to know, feel free to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am getting ready to move out of my dads house next month. I work full time at Amazon. If I'm not at work, I am either with my niece and nephew or I am out and about doing whatever I can get into.
I’m really good at
I love listening to other peoples feelings and giving them the best advice possible. Although I am still young and haven't experienced everything in life, I do try my best.
The first things people usually notice about me
A lot of people tell me that I have a pretty smile and pretty eyes but I am also told that inside I have a great personality and that I am fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book would have to be "A Child Called It". Ever since I read that series in 8th grade I have always wanted to be a social worker. I love a lot of movies, but I could watch Snitch over and over again and Grown Ups as well without getting tired of them. I don't watch much TV, but I do enjoy some crime scene shows. I will listen to any kind of music, just depends what I am in the mood for. My food choice is not very normal. I don't like pizza or steak or spaghetti. I love grilled cheese and chicken fingers. You can never go wrong with either.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Job
4. Car
5. Cell phone
6. My freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to be 5, 10, and even 20 years from now. What my life will be like and where I will be living, working, and the love of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either enjoying the night out in town with my best friend or I am enjoying some time with my niece and nephew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Two years ago I went to Coney Island with my cousin and brother and I had to go to the bathroom, but got on the Tilt- A- Whirl instead and ended up peeing on it...
You should message me if
You don't just want a one night stand, but something more serious and if took the time to read my profile and like me for what you can see and what you read and would like to get to know me better.