25Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there...So I'm gonna go ahead and say one of those typical phrases, I am HORRIBLE at these things....God awful in fact. Its one of those things where I make this into more of a one sided conversation more than anything else. Which could be seen as "creative" I guess.....or just plan weird. Which quite frankly is good enough for me since ya know weird people rock =)
Anyways my name is Sammi (in case you didn't read up above...) and I am 24 years old and Own my own house. I love to read (when I can), I'm a huge lets get out of the house person (even though I'm a little on the hermit side, i know not something that would make someone be like oooooo a hermit? I find that sexy in a women but none the less a fact) and I LOVE to meet new people. Now I will say this if all you send me is a hey all you are gonna get back is hey. Just a little writing effort is better than nothing. Make me KNOW you read my profile. I promise you I will take the time to read yours if you take the time to read mine.

Hmmm what else? I am a public notary and work with process servers all around the USA. I love the people I work with though the job could use some spicing up.
Well if there's anything else you'd like to know just ask. I am a fairly open person just use your common sense when asking me questions ok?
Thanks hope to hear from y'all soon =)
What I’m doing with my life
I am just taking my life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
I honestly love reading and playing video games. My favorite pass time though is spending time with my son. He is my pride and joy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told several things.
My eyes
My quietness
and my ability to somehow be sarcastic about everything =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by James Patterson or Dean Koontz but ive got to say Edgar Allen Poe is my childhood hero
Movies: Pretty much anything but horror movie unless i have someone to cuddle with then I'll watch them =)
Shows: supernatural, house, walking dead, full metal alchemist, and things of that nature
Music: I'm not that picky with my music minus the odd polka and such.
And im most deff not a picky eatter, though I enjoy a home cooked meal over eating out. It's just those dang dishes that get me every time lol
Six things I could never do without
This is actually harder than you'd think lol

I'd think the first would have to be my son.

Second would be my family. I really don't have a clue what i would do without their support.

Third.....reality is my phone. Everything is on that thing let me tell you. My schedule phone numbers addresses you name it its probably there.

Fourth....My car because that allows me to keep in contact with everyone.

Fifth would sense of humor. I couldn't imagine having no sense of humor! life would be so dull and tasteless.

and finally sixth My pets. Hands down they are the things that have kept me sane when everything else around me is breaking apart.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life.... just kidding but seriously probably all the things that need to get done in a day and where I'm going with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably cleaning up my house,playing at gamerz or (if it's not cold out) walking around the canal with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a bit of a hypocrite though I am working hard on fixing this
You should message me if
You find me interesting or just want someone to talk to lol
I love meeting new people and listening to others =)
The two of us