31 West Palm Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to FL after living my whole life in Buffalo, NY. I was promoted at my job, and this is where life has brought me. I'm looking to meet some new people. I'm keeping a positive attitude, and living life for the moment. Looking for someone to have great conversations with, share the same interests, and be open and honest. Dating seems to become more difficult when you get older, and you also have a better grasp on what you expect out of a relationship. I'm just searching for someone who is at the same place in their life as me.
What I’m doing with my life
Department Manager at H&M
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, running on no sleep, and hangin out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am huge movie buff, and love going to them or watching anything from my collection at home. Some of my favorites are: Star Wars, Fight Club, anything by Tarantino, anything by Christopher Nolan, Jaws, Scott Pilgrim, Se7en, and the Goonies. Music is my passion, and I am very into any kind of rock music. Thrice is my favorite band, I also love Deftones, Circa Survive, BMTH and ETID. I played in and out of bands for over ten years. I could talk for hours about either of those topics. I am always down to try out new food and exploring new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Music, guitar, my Iphone (hate to admit it, but it's the truth), sleep, and of course my friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Deja Vu, fate, and the people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not a partier so going to dinner and keeping it low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open book, but that comes with conversation. I'm not going to drop that on here lol.
You should message me if
You're looking to get to know someone laid back that you can connect with. Hang out have fun, and see where things go.