Samuelstark
29 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Samuelstark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love english muffins and naps. My favorite beer right now is the bourbon barrel aged Kentucky Common from Local Option. I am 1.8 meters tall and about .4 meters wide. I love to do crosswords, however I can only do up to Wednesdays.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with my family and friends, and bringing great beer to great people in a great neighborhood.
I’m really good at
I'm fantastic at driving on a road trip and napping. I dabble in the arts.
The first things people usually notice about me
He looks like he'd be a great paraglider!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Shakespeare, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Alchemist, Ishmael, The Kingkiller Chronicles, Jurassic Park, Girl With the Dragon Tattoo.
Movies: Jurassic Park, Hook, The Goonies, There will be Blood, How to Train Your Dragon, Pixar all day, LOTR.
TV: Arrested D, Futurama, GOT, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny, Dexter, Walking Dead.
Music: Classical, Soundtracks, Bluegrass, Folk, Hip-Hop, funk.
The six things I could never do without
Hydrogen, oxygen, nitrogen, coffee, food, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Quantum physics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My second to big toe is a bit curvy, like it's paranoid or something.
You should message me if
Only if you want to talk about the weather... or english muffins.
More