26Kent, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Oh i absolutely love writing these things i could go on for ages......

I live for the gym, i like going out in child size tops to give the impression in ripped and go to shit clubs. I love looking reem with my hitler youth haircut and my chino's. I'm all about the banterrrr!!! I'm Joking of course, im not a complete (t)wat.

I try to keep fit but the only six pack i have is sitting in the fridge. I enjoy going out with my mates (who doesn't), but i'd rather have a few drinks down the local or go to a gig then go to a shite generic club. The only time i do go to clubs is if it's a 90's house or garage night where i can bust out some terrible dad dancing moves. More into television then films, im currently addicted to Breaking Bad & Game of Thrones. Also love my comedies. In my spare time i like to go to mess about on my skateboard at the skatepark practice guitar or read. I pretty much read anything if its interesting enough.
When work permits me to have a weekend off then i'm either at a football match or visiting an art gallery of some sort.
Massively into music, but my taste seems to be ever changing, well into Moby & Duran Duran at the moment, but David Bowie and the smiths are tied as my all time favorites. Love going to festivals and discovering new music.

Went to California last year for a month which was great, It has put me in the mood for traveling more, would love to go to japan & canada next. While in Vegas i discovered that im either really good at gambling or just incredibly lucky, actually its a bit of both

I am usual quite a shy person, but that soon passes as you get to know me, intelligence and a sense of humor are the most attractive things to me, along with appreciation of art, politics and music.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for M&S in Operations, which mainly involves me avoiding managers and playing gta vice city on my iphone.
im also about to start a degree in September doing Environmental Science because my dream job is to be a park ranger in Canada so i can fight bears
I’m really good at
Taking the piss, critiquing music, making tea.
The first things people usually notice about me
My cheekbones
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Four Lions, Napoleon Dynamite, Lord of the Rings, The Guard
Books - Viz, Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings
Tv - The Thick of it, Peep Show, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Archer
Music - 90's house/breabeat, David Bowie, Depeche Mode, The Clash, Morrissey, Ride, My Bloody Valentine, Duran Duran
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Shit jokes
How to incorporate Duran Duran basslines into House songs
On a typical Friday night I am
Working the streets as a rent boy to pay for my crack addiction.
Or just working at M&S, the latter is more degrading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrible at chatting up women, i couldn't pull an anorexic girl in a tug of war
You should message me if
you have managed to win Takeshi's castle, I have very high standards
The two of us