Sandlover1451
64 Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sandlover1451
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going, laid back guy. I enjoy being outside, desert, beach or mountains. I enjoy working with my hands and know the business end of most tools. I will try to fix before replacing, including relationships. I enjoy cooking and find cooking with a partner seems to make the food taste better. I go to comedy clubs on a regular basis. I hike the local parks on a regular basis.
I do work an irregular schedule, so if you are looking for Monday - Friday 9-5, I am not your guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting back to basics. Expanding on what I am good doing and avoided where I suck.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I am easy going and have no problem laughing at myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shirts. I wear Hawaiian shirts when appropriate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read as much as I would like. Love action, comedies and science fiction movies. I watch the NCIS and CSI franchises (what is left of them). I watch Two and a half Men. I enjoy live concerts, mostly classic rock. I enjoy BBQ, diner food and most ethnic food. I can be adventuresome in eating.
The six things I could never do without
The beach
Mountains
Good food
Open air
Chocolate
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Learn from the past and move forward.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will know once you know me
You should message me if
Private moments are cherished
You would rather be outside than indoors
Your beauty comes from within and makeup just enhances it!
You are not afraid to make the first contact.
You live within about 30 minutes driving time. I do not like going through the processes, enough gas in car? Should I take a snack for the ride? Can I stay awake on the way home?
More