Sandy104
58 Royal Oak, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sandy104
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have 2 grown sons. I like playing cards, going to the casino, going to the cider mill, I love going to the race car track both drag strip and short track. I enjoy classic car shows, and motorcycles. Looking for a friend and see where it goes. Please only guys in MI with a photo and if your young enough to be my son please pass me by I'm not interested
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in my life......I still work full time. I'm also in the process of trying to live healther life. I quit smoking April of 2011. Trying to figure out this single life.
I’m really good at
being a friend, I believe friends are friends for life and we should be able to pick up where we left off even if it means we haven't spoken in years.
The first things people usually notice about me
at first people think I'm shy.....I am till I get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Country music, soft rock, jazz, blue grass, and can't come the "D" without some Motown! Action flicks, Westerns, CSI, NCIS, BBQ, Meat and Potato's
The six things I could never do without
My kids, family, friends, my granddog, life and racing fuel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will I ever meet that special person?
On a typical Friday night I am
I go to dinner with a group of friends who all own classic cars
You should message me if
you think we have a lot in common.
More