73 Collingswood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a lovely, honest, caring lady who loves life and family. I enjoy doing lots of different things and am always open to new adventures. I love to dance, attend theatre and good movies and being in the out of doors, sharing a nice glass of wine over dinner or just taking a walk around the park.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm retired after working most of my life but keep busy with my grandkids and friends, keeping my home in good shape inside and out, biking, walking, reading, my new art class, volunteering at the hospital, lunching with my buddies and, generally, enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My general appearance and smiling face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fiction, mysteries, romance
Movies: Dramas, comedies, musicals, adventure - no violent stuff
Shows: Dramas, comedies, musicals
Food: Favorite would probably be Italian
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, my family, my friends, good health, fresh air of the sea, and ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How lucky I am to have such a good life
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing, watching a movie or reading a good book. Sometimes sharing a meal with a friend.
You should message me if
You are an attractive, honest, caring man who also enjoys life.