Sandy_Diane
29 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sandy_Diane
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well first of all I am a Chef which consumes most of my time,(hence why I am on this site). I am a pretty laid back girl and don't like a bunch of drama, I don't have time for it. When I have time off I love to spend it with my friends and family, grilling/cooking and drinking a few cervesas. I grew up in the country outside of Austin so I love outdoor activities, expecially ones that envolve water! I moved to Houston to attend culinary school 5 years ago. I am also a huge Tom Petty fan-if you dont like him..this most likely won't work out. I love taking my dog Gromit to the beach and relaxing.
Basically I am here to meet someone cool I can hang out with and have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
I am working my ass off to further my career and eventualy open up my own place. Other than that focusing on bettering myself as a person and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Cooking..making friends, fooseball, accidently injuring myself
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE...love..music fav. artists include Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Beck, Neil Young, REM, Black Keys, Black Angels, The Cars, Roy Orbison,Third Eye Blind, Hank Williams, No Doubt, The Beatles, Led Zepplin, ...etc you get the picture!
Fav movies inculde: Farris Buellers Day Off, Tombstone, Gone with the Wind, All Clint Eastwood movies, Star Wars Edward Scissorhands, Almost Famous, All Batman movies, Seven, Blow, etc...

TV: Friends, NOVA, Duck Dynasty, Futurama, King of the Hill, Simpsons, Dexter, That 70's Show, I love lucy, Iron Chef
The six things I could never do without
The ability to Cook
Music
The beach
Showers
Family
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future is going to bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working....
More