61 Woburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't like reading through long self-descriptions so I'll keep
mine short. I love hiking, being outside, gardening, movies,
reading...I am restless and like to keep moving. Have worked in the mental health field for many looking forward to the day when I can stop working full time so I can devote more time to travel and my hobbies. I don't have kids of my own but I am very close to my nephew who lived with me for a few years...I enjoy my friends very much but also my time alone...have not been in a relationship for a few years and I feel a bit rusty...I have always thought it would happen naturally, which is why I've
been hesitant to try online dating...but time to give it a try!
What I’m doing with my life
Being with friends and family
Being active in community issues, local politics
I’m really good at
Getting involved
Enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Usually read nonfiction
Independent films. Last saw Eye in the Sky, Room
Shows--I cut the, Netflix
Music--folk and rock
The six things I could never do without
The New Yorker
My garden
The mountains
My family
My friends
My espresso maker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get the most out of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Crashing or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been to 5 Prince concerts
You should message me if
You really want to meet someone