22 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What's up!? Where to start... Uh well I'm currently a finance major at UHD and I'm scheduled to graduate Next May. I have an AS of Biology too, but that's more just for fun. I'm mixed race and I speak really bad Spanish and I grew up in Houston so my accent is super weird.

I'm pretty into doing a lot of active things. I like to run a lot—I usually do 4-5 miles a day. I freaking love hiking and kayaking too! I've always wanted to try rock climbing but I don't really know where to start yet.

I have a really old sassy cat. She's awesome. Her name is Kennedy.

And I'm looking for something more serious but you can totally message me if you want to be friends too.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my undergrad.
Trying to get into graduate school.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty decent piano player and I'd like to think I'm pretty funny!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I smile all the time. I could probably take an arrow to the knee and still smile for the sake of politeness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Genome, The Hunger Games, Inheritance Cycle, To Kill A Mockingbird, Lord of the Flies, Cell, Timeline, The Giver, Harry Potter. I'm also a big fan of biographies and history books.

Shows: Community, Game of Thrones, and Attack on Titan are the only shows that I watch that are still currently being made.

Music: The Killers, Logic, Nas, The Kooks, The Naked and Famous, Childish Gambino, Big K.R.I.T., Mala Rodriguez, Ana Tijoux, Sniper, Fuego, Atlas Genius, Passion Pit, Grouplove, AWOLNATION, Neon Indian, FLOW, Back-On, Aesop Rock, MGK, Tech N9ne, Blink 182, Golden Sun. I listen to a lot more. I just don't want to write them all down right now haha. But these are some of my favorites.