32Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outgoing east coast girl living in Los Angeles. Always looking for something new and exciting to do. I spend my days working in healthcare but at night I make people laugh performing in a weekly improv troupe.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in healthcare, but dream for something bigger and better. My Friday nights are filled with making an audience laugh at an improv show. If I could do that forever I would and someday I will. I also fill my time hanging out with friends, working on sketches and other entertaining projects.

I enjoy being outside, hiking, traveling, being around people, live music, movies...
I’m really good at
Listening; Snuggling; Cooking; Throwing Parties; Making people laugh; Giving good advice; Taking pictures; Swimming; Biking
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and happy personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Dazed and Confused, Bridesmaids, Batman Movies, Anything that makes me laugh

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Ridiculousness, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Glee, Raising Hope, New Girl, Bones, Modern Family

Music: Everything! Dispatch, David Guetta, Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson, Green Day ect

Food: Greek, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Thai, Sushi
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Laughter
4. Positive Attitudes
5. Outdoor Activies
6. Beautiful Views (Clouds and Mountains get me everytime)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Perfoming Improv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book...but I don't spill other people's secrets
You should message me if
you're a fun, positive, have a good sense of humor and want to know more :)
The two of us