SaraKayBee
48Saint Albans, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SaraKayBee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a professional work from home single mom of twin boys

My kids are my frst priority, after myself, sometimes before.

I'm not from Vermont originally, I have lived here since 2002. All of my immediate family lives in Pittsburgh, where I grew up.

I prefer to chat locally.
What I’m doing with my life
Surviving day to day
I’m really good at
Word games. Trivial Pursuit. Knitting, Making strawberry jam, hummus, pickles, tomato sauce, and chicken tortilla soup.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile or eyes
Boobs if they are honest, those are hard to miss
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading a lot of George Orwell and Neil Gaiman. I like Christopher Moore a great deal as well.
So many movies, tv shows and foods. All mood dependent.
Six things I could never do without
my sons, a pet, laughter, sunshine, music, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have multiple tabs open in my head at any given time. Mostly I think about how to best care for my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with my kids or on my own time - activities vary..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me.
You should message me if
Any of the above piqued your interest and you are looking to meet an amazing woman.
Please note, I am most interested in people I can meet in person as I find virtual relationships to be wholly unsatisfying.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion