Sara_Mo
28 Boise, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sara_Mo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Book lover. Movie junkie. Wannabe traveler. I am a college graduate and a prospective adult. I'm seriously competitive and have quite the caffeine addiction. My friends, family, and dog mean the world to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly, trying to learn how not to sweat the small stuff. I'm currently in grad school and have dreams of an MBA dancing through my head. When I'm not day dreaming, I am working or spending time with friends/family or training my dog.
I’m really good at
Include: thrift store shopping, love me some arts and crafts, being patient, and reading people. To name a few...
The first things people usually notice about me
Going to have to go with my eyes or my hair color. It's a toss up between the two.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not good at naming favorites:

My book collection includes a Jane Austen anthology, some memoirs, the Harry Potter series, as well as Hunger Games and Dante's Inferno. I really enjoy John Green and Jodi Picoult's works.

Music library has Jason Mraz, Seether, Shania Twain, Tchaikovsky, James Brown, Eminem, Bob Dylan and lots of others in between.

I like a lot of action movies, few comedies, sci fi, Marvel movies and I love documentaries. Obviously, anything dealing with Disney or musicals are on the table here as well!

TV shows I like include Doctor Who, Sherlock, Walking Dead, The Voice, Once Upon a Time, Supernatural, anything from Joss Whedon, and Psych.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
My dog
A good book
The internet
Laughter
Spontaneity, in some form
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Goals and growth. I'm putting a lot of energy into making changes, taking steps, and becoming who I want to be. I day dream a lot and can find myself thinking up grand plans of adventure. That happens more often than I care to admit, especially to my boss.
On a typical Friday night I am
Figuring out how to be awesome on my days off. That may be going out with friends, may be a night with Mario Kart and margaritas, or quite possibly time with family.
More