25Richland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey man, how's it going?
I'm Sarah. I'm 21. I work at a daycare and I go to college but other than that, I am pretty much just chilling and enjoying life. I love to create things and figure out ways to get the most out of life. I have 2 dogs I love more than anything. I like music...a lot. I like tumblr...a lot.

I think I'm just looking for friends. I'm not really sure. I tend to create a shit load of accounts on websites that I never end up using. It is what it is.
What I’m doing with my life
working, chilling, discovering life
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
my antenna. I'm just a bug from space.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read autobiographies.

*Pineapple Express
*Silver Lining Playbook


*John Frusciante
*Jack Off Jill
*No Doubt
*Alice In Chains
*Red Hot Chili Peppers
*Marilyn Manson
Six things I could never do without
my dog, my guitar, weed, something to write in, a book, the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
inner peace, trying to find happiness, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably high
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My life's basically an open book. I'm sure i have some secrets but I'm pretty upfront about most things.
You should message me if
You think I'm worthy of a message on okcupid!
The two of us