26 Sunnyvale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to the area from Vermont about two years ago and love it so far. I'm dedicated to my work yet know how to make time for dating. I'm competitive but easy going and funny (I can be very sarcastic but it just means I'm comfortable with you). I like my guy to be funny, driven, positive, smart and witty (tall dark and handsome wouldn't hurt either). Bonus points if he is good at knowing the name and artists of songs/movies that I know about 1 line of
What I’m doing with my life
Supply chain project manager
I’m really good at
Winning card/board games
Playing with kids
Finding new music
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bossypants, The Name of The Wind, Harry Potter, Cartch 22, Hunger Games, A Child Called It, Divergent, Lean In, The Magicians

Movies: The Matrix, Dirty Dancing, Inception, Avatar, I Love You Man, A Night at the Roxbury, Wolf of Wall Street, The Craft, Double Jeopardy

Music: A little of everything

Shows: How to Get Away With Murder, The Blacklist, Quantico, Gothem, Modern Family, Undateable, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Bones, New Girl, Lie To Me, Friends, Charmed, Family Guy, The League
The six things I could never do without
The Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make things better.
You should message me if
You're a down to earth guy looking to find a chill girl with the hopes of eventually leading to a relationship.

First date preference is getting a coffee. Something quick and easy so we can see if we enjoy each other's company.