28 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Sarah. I'm down to earth and enjoy a good laugh. I'm patient, honest, reliable, and laid back. I don't enjoy watching sports, but I'm good at pretending i know what is going on. I enjoy hanging out, reading, relaxing, and exploring new places in dc maybe seeing live music. I prefer my converse over my high heels, but i enjoy dressing up from time to time. I enjoy snowboarding, but don't get to do it as must as i would like.

I'm not really too sure how to use this site, and how I feel about online dating sites but I figured I'd give it a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working and going to grad school part time to get my masters. Otherwise i like to see go to a show, bake, and hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
making chocolate chip cookies, listening,
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i try not to listen to just one type of music so i have a wide variety hip-hop, r&b, rock, soulfull women singers (think grace potter, fiona apple, nora jones, etc), old school punk, classic rock, motown, some jam bands
The six things I could never do without
coffee, candy, sleep, friends/family, music, dogs
On a typical Friday night I am
going to happy hour and then who knows....or i fall asleep on the couch watching tv haha