33 Mooresville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Sarah. I am a fun loving, country girl. I enjoy camping, concerts, bonfires and just relaxing at home with a movie. Some of my hobbies include baking, reading and photography. I make some kick ass cupcakes! (if I do say so myself) I like all types of music but I definitely prefer country.
I don't have children but would like to one day. I do have a niece that means the world to me. I'm currently in the process of becoming a Big Sister through the Big Brothers/Big Sisters of Central Indiana. I like to volunteer and help out when I can. I'm also big into Relay for Life and would like to get involved with Habitat for Humanity.
I am looking for a relationship, something potentially long term. I would like to find a guy who is honest, funny and kind. I love to laugh so a guy with a good sense of humor is a huge plus! I can be a bit shy before I get to know someone, so a guy that can keep the conversation going is great.
If you have any questions please message me. Thanks for reading!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Janet Evonivich ,Meg Cabot and Dean Koontz are some of the authors I enjoy reading.
I like all kinds of movies.
I listen to every kind of music but mostly country.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Chap Stick
4. Water
5. Sweets
6. Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just depends on what's going on in my life at that time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just depends on what's going on really.
You should message me if
You should message me if you are interested or want to know more!