Sarahnicole555
23 Vinemont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sarahnicole555
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is sarah im 22 I'm a bbw about me I'm very shy at first it takes me a little bit to warm up to someone I'm lil bit of a computer nerd most people would not think that lol I can be very random at times I love music mostly rock or newer music but ill listen to just about anything also I played trumpet in the band at school iv played for about 6 1/2 years I haven't really picked it up and played since graduating I love romantic movies I like all movies except scary ones lol I can be one of the sweetest girls you'll ever meet I love helping other people I love animals my favorite animal is a penguin also I love writing poetry I'm somewhat of a hopeless romantic I'm very tall that's probly the first thing you'll notice about me lol I'm 6'1 anyways I'm just looking for friends and take it from there but anyways as for guys looks don't really matter to me its personality but I need someone tall lol any other questions you may have feel free to ask me :)
I’m really good at
Pretty much anything with computers and electronics playing the trumpet
The first things people usually notice about me
That would most likely be my height I'm 6'2 and that I'm somewhat shy than after awhile im very loud
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books the notebook to kill a moking bird ruby hallor. Cold sassy tree the last song the lucky one a bend in the road message in a bottle dear john a walk to remember Favorite movie a walk to remember the notebook Titanic Favorite shows friends ncis csi family guy american dad law and order svu george lopez that 70s show storage wars cake boss pretty much anything intresting
Favorite music rock and newer music a few bands I like breaking benjamin skillet linkin park bullet for my valentine 30 secs to mars green day red jumpsuit apparatus fall out boy rob zombie puddle of mudd cold play blue october journey queen. Hinder simple plan three days grace an way to many to name. Ill pretty much listen to any kind of music
Favorite food chinesse pizza chicken
The six things I could never do without
1.family
2.friends
3.music
4.computer
5.cell phone
6.money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life has in store for me in the future and finding a good Guy :) what I will do on my days off or anything random that pops in my head
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
midgets scare me o.o
You should message me if
message me if Your intrested in being friends you just want to talk or if you would like meet or get to know me hope to hear from you
More