25Sykesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Names Jacob or Jake, my friends call me Sarge. Just a simple country boy trying something new not really sure of this online dating. But trying to be open and go for new adventurist things.

I currently have 2 classic truck these are my babies but not my total life. My 1969 Ford Ranchero GT (Christine) & a 1978 Chevy Scottsdale K-10 (Peggy Sue), that I'm restoring. Yes I name them. Right now my daily is my 92 Chevy K-1500 (Betty) the black one in the picture.

My interest/loves change a lot and are way too many to fit on here so I have some of the basic highlights down and would love to share more so don't be afraid to ask.

I can be a very shy person, which makes me a bit blunt. If I message you or reply to yours that means I like you and would love to know more than just Hi. I am shy so if my message sounds a bit odd you can bet that's probably why.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a Diesel Mechanic & restoring my Peggy Sue.
I’m really good at
Mechanics Classic cars & Trucks
Massages... or so I'm told.
Cooking Breakfast & desert
Driving LOVE Road Trips
Being there for you when I said I would, helping others with there problems despite my own and I keep my word when I give it.
Finding small restaurants and towns that have good people, great food and fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I never wear shorts... no matter how hot it is and always wear steel toe boots. Usually black too, no I'm not goth just a Johnny Cash fan.
That I'm kinda old school, not really a "modern" person my interest, hobbies and beliefs are usually connected to the past but have my own twist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Killer Angles, Sea of Grey, Midnight in the garden of Good and Evil (also the movie), Maid Sama (Manga), Rurouni Kenshin (manga & anime)...

Movies: Gamer, Fly Boys, The Note Book, 27 Dresses, Duel, Gone in Sixty Seconds (new and old), Big Red 1, anything with John Wayne and many more to many to list. Although Horror and Scary movies are usually something you have to talk me into but possible (easier if there's cuddling involved)

Shows: Rurouni Kenshin (anime), Ice road Truckers, Red vs. Blue (online), Boardwalk Empire, Game of Throwns, Band of Brothers, Family Guy, South Park, Fullmetal Alchemist and all the old cartoons I used to watch growing up...

Music: Classic Rock like Rush (all time favorite), Poison, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin and a lot more, but I also love Country Music (Jason Aldean, Blake, Tim McGraw, Johnny Cash...ect.), swing dance (would love to have a dance partner) and Newer Rock... Really it depends on my mood will just about listen to anything. Heavy rap really isn't my thing although if I go out I can get into club music.

Food: Meat... I love to cook and try making new things usually having to do with breakfast or desert (awesome I know right). Oh and the Molten Lava Cakes from Chili's, I go nuts for them.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Peggy Sue, my 78 Chevy K10 (Pick-up)
3. Music
4. Tools
5. A dream / goal
6. Cuddle Buddy - Which I do not have at this time... :(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The crazy ideas of how I want to restore my 78. Wishin I had someone in my life to love, spoil, and go on adventures with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Goin out to mud bog, bars (usually workin with a band) just tryin to go out have fun. I do like to stay home some nights watch old movies just chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That if you ask me about anything private directly I will tell, but you have to ask.

One thing is... I waited till I was 19-20 to lose my virginity, I wanted to give it to the right girl, I wanted it to mean something.
You should message me if
Ya want to know more, anythin really, I can be pretty open.
The two of us