Sarida
38 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sarida
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Puerto Rican from NYC (by way of San Diego) who loves to dance, cook, read, draw, paint, grow my Spotify playlist, drink wine, play games, BBQ. I'm a different kind mind. Although a life-long hip-hop and spoken word poetry fan, I'm always ready to be introduced to something new, musically (For me, new was My Chemical Romance, Green Day, Patsy Cline, Ting Tings, etc). Last concert I went to was the B-Side Players, a roots/reggae band.

I hope to continue to work for a non-profit with a focus on young people and exposing them to the arts. Graffiti/Urban art is my favorite genre.

For fun, I like everything from museums, game night, reading, painting, frisbee, happy hour, hiking, vino...I'm not experienced with a lot of outdoor activities, being that I'm a city girl, but I'm up for adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Art, film, music are my passions! I want to direct a non-profit and would like to travel abroad and study graffiti art.
I’m really good at
I love to cook and be cooked for. I also love to write and be challenged, physically.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh we have to talk about this...I'm such a fan of so many things!
The six things I could never do without
Books! Art supplies! Adidas/Steve Madden shoes! Garlic! Musica!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Veganism.
On a typical Friday night I am
...either getting ready for the weekend, hanging out with friends having a drink, dancing and playing, or enjoying late night Happy Hour!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would love to be a professional hip-hop dancer.
More