48Mountain View, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for a nice, fun guy that does not think his corporate job is the most interesting thing he is doing. I am outgoing, fun and interested in environmental stuff. I bike ride and walk to destinations when I can and consider my car the most boring place I can be. I am looking for someone to hang out with - concerts, street fairs, dancing, going to the beach, whatever - someone that will enhance these experiences.

I am outgoing and hope that you are comfortable with my knowing everyone.

I am happy to give my time for a better world and am looking for someone that will support me.

I tend to hold a positive viewpoint and hope you do, too.

Kindness can make me smile for days.
What I’m doing with my life
Sitting in a lot of long meetings because I am currently working to make my community a better place. Only 99% as boring as it sounds!

Laughing with friends as much as possible

biking around my town

crocheting blankets for my pushy nieces
I’m really good at
Good conversation about a wide range of topics
Laughing at dumb jokes
Walking very slowly
loving the color blue
Hanging with friends
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read everything including cereal boxes. Currently on my nightstand: The Life and Death of Great American Cities, Warriors (a tween book my niece gave me), the Bible (surprisingly good literature) and Years Best Science Fiction.

Movies: Bull Durham was great, Steel Magnolias is watched anytime I run across it, Bridesmaids made me laugh hard, and Contact had it's flaws but I always enjoy it.

Music: Please bring me something new. I am so bored with the current music but have no idea what next to check out....

Food: Honestly, anything except Brussel Sprouts. I am not huge meat and potatoes person but an occasional steak is awesome.
Six things I could never do without
A shower
My friends and family
My bicycle
more and more my cell phone (Hanging my head in shame)
clothing and shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to build my neighborhood into a coalition
My relationships
What fun we could be having
My job search
Land use issues (ask me when you want to nap!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Anywhere my friends can be found. Hanging at their home, dancing at a local club or just watching a movie at home.
You should message me if
You like to laugh
You like women
You can hold a conversation
You can tell me the best meal you have eaten in the last year
The two of us