35San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a small town girl from Sonoma County living it up here in "the big city"
Some of my favorite things-
Suppenkuche, Nachos, Sports Basement, Germany, tattoos, the zoo and Prosecco
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from San Francisco University and am currently a nanny/ professional babysitter
I’m really good at
eating, going to Giants games, trivia nights, traveling, being on time, playing with kids, loving my family, chewing gum while drinking beer and board games
The first things people usually notice about me
My awesomeness ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Goosebumps by RL Stein, The Art of Racing in the Rain and of course The Hunger Games
Movies- Captain Ron, Little Monsters, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Labyrinth, Green Street Hooligans, Zoolander, Good Will Hunting, 3 Ninjas, Lord of the Rings, Drop Dead Fred
TV- The 4400, The Golden Girls, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Scrubs, Sons of Anarchy, Arrested Development, Strangers With Candy, Perfect Strangers, Breaking Bad, The Real World
Music- Mostly everything. A couple favs are The Band, Cat Stevens, Flogging Molly, Wir Sind Helden, Tesla, Phish, and Bowie, Petty and Joel. Also any boyband :-)
Food- Total foodie since my father is a chef from Germany. Love it all, especially German food and cheese
Six things I could never do without
My family
Good food
TV, especially MTV, VH1 and the E channel
Happy Hours
Gummy Bears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling, the weekend, shopping, food, world peace
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out and about in the Richmond district
You should message me if
-You like having a good time
-You like to drink beer
-You have a good sense of humor
The two of us