29Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My self summary: Keep reading on :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have a career but I intend to get my Bachelors Degree in Business Management and excel into management with them. I rent an apartment, 2 bedroom 1 bath and I pay all my bills myself. I own my vehicle and everything in my home. Im just living life and having fun
I’m really good at
too many things that I do not feel like putting down on here
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, is what I'm told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I haven't read a lot of different books but I have read many John Grisham books.

Movies: I'm a pretty big fan of superhero movies, horror and inspirational. My favorite right now is The Avengers.

TV Shows: House M.D., The Walking Dead, Heroes, and anything that catches my attention.

Music: Anything and everything besides opera music, but my top 3 are Rock, Rap and Country in that order

Food: I'll eat almost anything, not too picky but my favorite types are Mexican and Chinese.
Six things I could never do without
1.) My Son
2.) My Family
3.) Love
4.) Money
5.) Sex
6.) Good times with friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how much my next paycheck will be ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing what my friends are going to be doing or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually watch and like the show Pretty Little Liars.
You should message me if
Your beautiful and funny, smart and outgoing. If you like to be humorous we will have a great time together hanging out or whatever, message me to see what happens.
The two of us