Savagelatino82
33 Saratoga, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Savagelatino82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy and responsible business professional and a father of a wonderful little boy. I spend much of my free time just hanging out with him or involving myself with his activities. When I don't have my son, I am usually trying to fix, clean, or organize things around my house. I do like going out with friends to try new restaurants and trying new things, but that doesn't happen as often as I would like.

I enjoy reading, watching movies, dining out, going to the beach, going to new places, going shooting, playing darts, and many other things, unfortunately I don't have a lot of people to spend my time with.

Most of my friends don't live in the area, so I only tend to go out when they visit from out of town; which is what brings me here. I am looking for someone to talk to or hang out with. If that were to evolve into something more, I would be open to the possibility at that time.

I can consider myself to be kind of a goof, but serious when I need to be. I like planning things, but enjoy being spontaneous even more. I am a great friend to have, and am always willing to help or just listen.

I like to think of myself as being cleanly; can't stand messiness (some mess I can do, just not filthiness)!

I love learning to cook new foods, but unfortunately I usually stick to what I know due to time constraints

I am very attracted to intelligence, and likewise turned off by ignorance. I did the bad boy thing when I was younger, but have grown far past that at this point in my life. I would say I am happy medium between cool and a square :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Software, but now that I've graduate I want to look for another job possibly in the same field or in sales.

However, my dream would be to start my own company. I am in the process of getting a business plan together for an idea I have, so if you are someone who would like to network, maybe we should talk!
I’m really good at
Everything.......well......except.....
The first things people usually notice about me
My ears
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything about politics, history, or current events. Recent books include The World is Flat, I Hope They Server Been In Hell, and McMafia

I am a HUGE Movie buff. I own over 400 movies, but some of my favorites include; Fight Club, 300, Legends of the Fall, Friday, The Hangover, Shawshank Redemption...

Music: Spanish Rock, Alternative, 80s music, Rap, Hip/Hop, Bob Marley (I can't say I like reggae as a whole)

Italian and my moms cooking are my favorite foods
The six things I could never do without
My son, Italian food, Mexican food, movies, music, and a good nights rest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my son, or working from home. Now if it were not a typical Friday, then I might go out with a friends to play darts, or watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never finished High School; but I have my bachelors degree in marketing, so what does that matter
More