58Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. I must tell you for starters, that I am a transsexual woman. I have known this since a very young age but began my transition in 2005. I have been living full-time in my true gender for the past 8 years. I joined this site in hopes of meeting people for friendship as well as dating. I have resided in Columbus for a long time and really enjoy living here.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides working full time. I love the outdoors. Love to go running to keep in shape. I have run a number of marathons in the past including the Boston Marathon three times. Otherwise i like to go out to festivals, gallery hop, some night life, or quiet evenings at home.
I’m really good at
Have to come back to this question after some thought.
The first things people usually notice about me
I suppose the fact that I am tall for a woman, 6'. But hey, so is Brooke Shields.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most movies other than horror. Wide range of musical interests. Love all kinds of foods and like to try different things culturally when I can.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having fun with friends, or relaxing at home watching a good movie, glass of wine, maybe order a pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure, recently my life has been pretty much an open book in some sense.
You should message me if
If you read my profile and find me interesting.

If you are attracted to transsexual women.
The two of us