41Waite Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Bankrupt and divorced, but never been better! I'm an archaeologist trying to finish graduate school, write my thesis and raise my kids. I love going camping and hiking, but I also like to be able to go into the cities to catch a killer concert sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Digging square holes, writing reports, grilling out and road-tripping with my kids, trying my damndest to teach them to love life and keep smiling and grooving . . .
I’m really good at
Procrastinating, cooking Mexican food, finding arrowheads, reading, writing, understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know and don't really care.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Christopher Moore, Harry Potter, Herman Hesse, John Steinbeck, Aldo Leopold, Edward Abbey.

Goodfellas, Star Wars, Apocalypse Now, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Bend it like Beckham, Black Snake Moan.

Bob Marley, Bob Dylan, Jimi Hendrix, Merle Haggard, Atmosphere, Fela Kuti.

tacos de pescado con aquacatl ! also almost anything Asian, Italian, Ethiopian, Moroccan . . .
Six things I could never do without
My kids, sunshine, water and trees.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I should be doing instead of sitting around thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
actually probably asleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is, apparently, not much.
You should message me if
the spirit moves you
The two of us