Save_Me_A_Dance
37 Valparaiso, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Save_Me_A_Dance
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK so here goes. I'm 37 male 6'4'' 195lbs I'm a single father who is dedicated to his son, but is willing to make the right person a major part of his life.

I have my son 3 days a week. I'm a dedicated sincere man. I spend my time guiding at risk youth through mentoring. Every day I make a difference. I teach a parenting class where we learn as a group.

I grew up in the South and I still have a little bit of an accent. I love getting out in nature and exploring. I want to get to know you. Tell me what inspires you. What what is something you always wanted to do? What's the nerdiest thing about you? Feel free to write me. Let's chat; )
What I’m doing with my life
Currently freezing and thinking how did i get to Indiana?
I’m really good at
Saying the wrong thing at the wrong time...um I'm sorry:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm the one keeping everyone up all night.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In My Skin, Pearl Jam 20, Silver Linings Playbook, Big Bang Theory, SNL, Eddie Vedder, Ukele Songs, BBQ, and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Dreams, Desires, Chicken, Google, Rain, and Snow (love/hate)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How Cheetos are made, what that light on my dash means, why is it flashing, and does anyone read before they share on facebook?
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something I just had, wondering if I can single-handedly bring the wrinkled look back, and apologizing for being tall (sorry wall, door, short person, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer dogs, but like cats shhh
You should message me if
You like to laugh just kidding, Most people like to laugh.
Message me if you enjoy talking.
More