Saviner
31 West Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Saviner
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from the north shore of Hawaii, and relocated to Los Angeles from New York after working and living in Hong Kong, San Francisco, Beijing, Shanghai, Miami and Honolulu. Looking to meet new people. I am half English/German, half Samoan... I travel a lot for work and for fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to spend more time with my family, and looking for deeper relationships and experiences. Discovering LA.
I’m really good at
Adjusting (I've lived and worked 8 cities in the past 8 years), laughing, ocean-anything-ing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm slow to judge and just want to learn more about everything and everyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hemingway (particularly Farewell to Arms), A Song of Fire and Ice Series, The Good Earth, Their Eyes Were Watching God, Grendel, Look at My Striped Shirt

Movies: Starship Troopers, Mrs. Doubtfire, The Beach, Spirited Away, Oldboy, Amores Perros, Beverly Hills Ninja, North Shore

Music: My 'top played' on Spotify at this moment are -- UB 40, Imagine Dragons, Kavinsky, The Civil Wars, Ednita Nazario, Chromatics, Chiddy Bang, Fun, Gavin Degraw, Skrillex, Keith Urban, Joe Hisaishi, Bruno Mars, Israel Kamakawiwoole and Calvin Harris.

Food: Anything... Fresh Fish is important, so Japanese is up there.
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Imagination
-The ocean
-Humor
-Food
-Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately, the summer time and getting out to the beach as often as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My sister forced me to watch 'Little Women' about 100x when I was a kid...She's wont be watching anything anymore, if you know what I mean...
You should message me if
You want to smile more. Also, we can talk about countries we've been to! I've been to:

Mexico, Canada, Dominican Republic, PR, USVI, BVI, Haiti, UK, Germany, Netherlands, France, Spain, Greece, Italy, Croatia, Bosnia, Belgium, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Oman, China, Malaysia, Korea, Japan, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines, Samoa, New Zealand...
More