Savymk
31Rohnert Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Savymk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved back to the north bay, I really like it up here. I hang out with my best friend who lives fifteen minutes from me. It's the best. Since I've moved back I've calmed down a lot my stress level is basically zero. Each day I get in a long walk, normally 2-6 miles. I wish I liked running, but I don't. I did a half marathon and walked the whole freaking thing. I'd do it again. I watch movies more than shows, I binge things on Netflix from time to time. I love food, food is amazing, I like going on food adventures.

I love animals, I have a Rottweiler named Kaiya and she is awesome and a bit of an asshole, but who isn't.

I have a medicinal card for medicinal reasons and I use it often.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, learning how to fish with my friends, going to shows periodically. Trying to find happy and peaceful where I can. Enjoying the beginning of my thirties. Wondering what's next.
I’m really good at
Talking. Crocheting. Taking care of people. Making fun of myself. Cooking and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Gift of fear, Harry Potter, Revolution, I enjoy learning about people and their lives, especially comics, I recently listened to some girls by Gillian (can't remember her last name) very interesting life story about a girl living in a harem. I like true crime, I just downloaded, no stone unturned.
Movie: Real Genius, Harry Potter, and like most females, chick flicks.
Shows: GOT, sense8, orange is the new black, breaking bad, and property brothers.
Music: Almost everything, it really depends on my mood.
Food:I am adventurous when it comes to food. I love Thai, Indian, Italian, Meixcan, I'll try pretty much anything.
Podcasts: MFM, The Dollop, FOFOP, and Sword and Scale.
Six things I could never do without
An escape from reality from time to time.
A purpose, a passion, a beat to dance to, a good conversation and people to care about.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with a friend, drinking a beer or home on the couch wanting to be lazy for the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I admitted it?
You should message me if
You think I'm cute and you'd like to know more or you like my profile?
You have no problems with dogs or weed and you don't need to be the center of attention.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion