44Mooresville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok so here I am, putting myself out here just as you are. I'll probably change this 10x before I'm happy with it. But here we go =)

I am just stepping out once again. My focus right now is on building a healthier lifestyle. I moved down to North Carolina from New York where I lived most of my life. I work as a Customer Service representative for a company called Alpine Access from home. Not my long term goal there but its where I need to be at the moment.

My hobbies... Well I love to read, walk, swim, ride the wave runners, travel, socialize and hang with my friends and family. I know, pretty typical of what you've read on here so far. Hmm, what can I tell you that is not the norm? I've researched my family history back to the 1600's. I will try almost anything once, if I like it, I will do it again. I have a hard head and tend to do things until I figure it out on my own. Sometimes that is good. Sometimes its bad. I love to sing even though I have a horrible voice. I love to dance.

My goals? Well I guess this is the part where I've been trying to reinvent myself. My goals.. well I was not able to accomplish them. Through no real fault of my own. My mind was set from a young child how my life should have gone. But well, life sometimes throws you lemons. This is me making lemonade. Right now my goals are to be happy, to learn, to love, to live and experience what life has to offer me. To find a better job then I have and find love I hope along the way.

Hmm wow thy don't ask easy questions do they? I'm an old fashioned girl with big dreams? True but not the catch phrase I'm looking for. I'm stubborn, yet easily lovable. I'm loyal and determined. I can and will laugh at myself when appropriate. I love children. I'm definitely family orientated. I'm a romantic for sure. I love hugs.

Music? I love almost all kinds. My favorite is top 100. Anything with a great beat and makes you want to move. However, I also love country, some rap, rock, hard rock and soft. I do not like that really hard core metal. I'm also definitely an 80's girl!

So do you think you could be my Prince Charming? Quoted from one of my favorite movies, (lets see who can name the movie?) "I want more. I want the fairy tale." OK so real life sometimes makes it difficult, and we need to be realistic. But that doesn't mean we can't try. It comes down to everyone wants to feel special in someone-else's eyes, right? What I'm looking for is someone who is confident, with a take charge persona. Someone that will teach and guide me in the right situations and will realize they can learn from me too =) Please do not misinterpret that to mean I want you to run my life. Nothing could be farther from the truth.

PS: Players move on. There are plenty of "fish" out there that are looking for the same thing you are. I want more.

PSS: Please remember when first contacting me this little tip. You don't know me. So the best course of action is to address and treat me like a lady. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it day by day. I currently work full time doing customer service from home. Still looking for a better job
I’m really good at
Listening and providing a shoulder
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Cherise Sinclair, Anne Rice and Nicholas Sparks just to name a few.

Movies: Pretty Woman, Steel Magnolias, Coyote Ugly

Tv shows: General hospital, Vampire diaries, and The Client List

Music: almost anything except death metal

Food: anything really. Pizza is my fav
Six things I could never do without
smart phone
You should message me if
Your interested in getting to know me and looking for a long term relationship
The two of us