36 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Southern guy (born and raised) and after 10 years New York is home. I’m a great guy that is ready to experience a connection with the right person.

I am highly compatible with a guy he is not afraid to love, is not afraid to have someone love him back, and is not afraid of a future commitment.
What I’m doing with my life
Living! Well trying to anyway! Life is short so I want to live it to the fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess it really depends on the person and what they like. I've heard comments on everything from my eyes to my smile to my rear. I'll leave it up to you to decide!
The six things I could never do without
The really great people in my life (Though a significant other would make a great addition)

My iPhone (I know when to turn it off but when its on its pretty damn helpful at keeping me organized)

A good cup of coffee to get the day going (except the occasional weekend sleep-ins)

Downtime (I really wish I had more of it)

Exercise (It not only keeps you in shape but it really is a natural stress reliever)

Good food (I know it's all relative)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about what I'm going to do in my down time. I work hard and try to relax/play hard! I can't wait for my next vacation!
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down from the week with a good bottle of wine (or beer) and food at home. Though I occasionally go out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm let's see...
You should message me if
You're a decent guy and think we can hit it off over a beer or coffee.