36 Severn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I try to stay fit. I am in the gym often, and while it is an important part of my life, it is not my whole life. I like being able to enjoy the outside during the warmer months. I live on coffee and wine. I can wear shorts and flip flops or put on a great dress. Looking for someone fit, fun, able to communicate, have some maturity and enjoy life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Saving lives on the night shift. Someone has to do it. Spending time with my girls, catching a soccer game my daughter is playing in. Day sleeping. In the gym. Drinking coffee/wine
I’m really good at
saving lives. Sleeping. (HAHA)
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music! All kinds. Ben Harper to Bon Iver (pre-Grammy popularity! I was introduced to him by a guy on a flight from NY to San Diego). I tend to stick with comedies and dramas, don't regularly watch any tv shows... As far as food goes... I do love sushi, but as long as it is not too odd, I will try just about anything!
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, my girls, my iPad, music, a hot shower and a fleece jacket!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to stay awake all night when I'm working
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday night is different! I could be heading back from soccer practice, at a tournament, with my girls or out with friends! Typical... What is typical these days? ;)