27Santa Ana, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I thought I'd give this site a try to make new friends and/or find person who I can be happy with.

Hi my name is Sebastian. I'm a gaymer :). I enjoy playing video games, watching anime/tv/movies, playing board games with my friends, and hanging out with them. I live in Santa Ana, CA. I'm a nice, shy guy so it takes me a while to get comfortable around other people but once I do, I'm told that I am fun and a nice guy to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
I received my Bachelor's Degree in Game Software. While it does sound cool to be a game developer, it turns out it wasn't really for me. Right now I'm just working on paying off my loans and trying to see what's out there for me.
I’m really good at
Listening to other's problems. Being a good friend even if I can't be there right away know I'll always have your back.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I seem nice, which I am, and I don't talk much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well I don't really read books but I do like horror books like Demons by John Shirley, also anything by Stephen King.

When it comes to movies I enjoy comedies, horror, action, and thrillers like Superstar, IT, The Dark Knight, Shutter Island etc. I also like Disney films, stuff made by Studio Ghibli, and anything starring Ryan Reynolds.

TV shows are one of the few things me and my friends love talking about and we usually make a lot of references to. Shows I watch are Arrow, Community, Doctor Who, Parks and Recreation, The Big Bang Theory, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dexter, Supernatural, Futurama. I also watch Anime like Hellsing, Fullmetal Alchemist, Witchblade etc.

As far as music goes anything that has a good beat or great lyrics. I
do however also enjoy video game music

I'm not really picky when it comes to food so long as it tastes good and it doesn't turn out that I am allergic to it, which so far there isn't any food I'm allergic too. But I will say that I do enjoy Mexican food and the occasional burger and fries.
Six things I could never do without
*my friends
*3ds (pokemon)
*a show to marathon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do in the future.
Sometimes wonder what it would be like to live in a world that is like one of my video games.
Or what it would be like to be dating Ryan Reynolds.

Sometimes I wish I was in the kind of relationship where we are both wearing onesies and we are just gaming and being adorable
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends sometimes I close at work, others I'm at home playing games or marathoning a show/anime. Sometimes I go out to eat with friends or have a game night.
You should message me if
You wanna to give me a chance. I might be a potential date or even a friend message me I always reply
The two of us