Schmitty300
34 Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Schmitty300
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an intelligent, friendly, outgoing individual. I'm very passionate. I'm born and raised in Victoria. I'm one of the hardest workers you'll ever meet. I always go the extra mile for someone I care about.

Just looking for someone to snuggle with and watch Netflix. Is that too hard to find?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time student, in the Accounting program, in my 4th year. I'm also finishing an associates degree in Economics at the same time. Recently quit my job to focus on school. I plan to go for my CPA designation shortly after graduation. I'm in the process of breaking into the bookkeeping/accounting field right now.
I’m really good at
Playing the drums, having intelligent and interesting debates/conversations, kissing(;D), massages, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
My shoulders/build and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by Raymond E. Feist, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, the band 'Live', The Headstones, Our Lady Peace, any food that doesn't have olives in/on/with it. :P
The six things I could never do without
My family
Music
Hockey
Laughing
Friends
Sunshine :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Numbers and getting my career going
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing some of my favorite board/card games with my good friends and having a few drinks :D
You should message me if
You want someone who is kind, caring, attentive, genuine, easy-going and funny. :D
More