35Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an intelligent, friendly, outgoing individual. I'm very passionate. I'm born and raised in Victoria. I'm one of the hardest workers you'll ever meet. I always go the extra mile for someone I care about.

Just looking for someone to snuggle with and watch Netflix. Is that too hard to find?
What I’m doing with my life
I've just been offered a position in the Accounting Department of Mercedes Benz. It's a phenomenal opportunity and I'm very excited about it. I've also recently launched a YouTube channel, centered around video games, but primarily to provide support, comfort, sanctuary and warmth to those suffering from mental illness, as it's a topic very close to my heart. It's an absolute labor of love and it's very, very important to me.
I’m really good at
Hugs(seriously....amazing), softball, hockey, Game of Thrones trivia and lore :P, numbers, useless trivia, UNCANNY memory for movie/tv quotes(seriously, it's nuts)
The first things people usually notice about me
My shoulders/build and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones. Hands down.

Any book by Raymond E. Feist, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, the band 'Live', The Headstones, Our Lady Peace, any food that doesn't have olives in/on/with it. :P
Six things I could never do without
My family
The Internet(it's my outlet to others)
Music(it's almost always in my ears, one way or another)
Caffeine (sometimes :P)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Helping others affected by depression and anxiety, something funny to say or trying to figure out where a random quote/lyric that's stuck in my head is from :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing some of my favorite board/card games with my good friends and having a few drinks :D
You should message me if
You want to be treated well and laugh on a regular basis.
The two of us