67San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simple mid-western (Michigan) boy with same values. I am educated, employed, emotionally and financially stable. I enjoy doing many things, if I have the right someone to do them with. I have what most would consider a good life but how good can life be without someone to share it with. It's not what you do but who you do it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working and taking care of day-to-day necessities. When not,
I attend various social functions but would prefer to have a
single, intimate, relationship upon which to focus my non-working
hours and share social activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy many movies: comedies, dramas, horror, sci-fi, and even
tear up on some of the sentimental ones. My favorite music is late
60's early 70's style rock and roll. I enjoy most foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who that special lady might be and when I will meet her.
On a typical Friday night I am
At dinner or a movie with friends or at home watching TV.
You should message me if
You feel you might be interested in meeting me. I don't believe in
email relationships but am open to meeting for coffee. I believe
that meeting face to face is more effective and less misleading in
getting to know one another.
The two of us